Inicio Breadcrumb Separator Image Lean Six Sigma Breadcrumb Separator Image Certificados Lean Six Sigma

Certificados Lean Six Sigma

Based on today’s need for independent, globally recognized certification, the International Association for Six Sigma Certification (IASSC) has developed three exams: the IASSC Certified Black Belt (ICBB), the IASSC Certified Green Belt (ICGB) and the IASSC Certified Yellow Belt (ICYB) Exam, designed to measure a person’s knowledge of the Lean Six Sigma methodology.

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt Certification

Lean Six Sigma Black Belt Certification

You want to book and take your exam online even within 4 hours? Take a PEOPLECERT web proctored exam!

Find Six Sigma Certification Training Centres 
and Black Green & Yellow Belt Exam Centres 
in your country.