Home Breadcrumb Separator Image Test Takers Breadcrumb Separator Image ITIL® Breadcrumb Separator Image ITIL® Certifications

ITIL® Certification Levels

The ITIL Qualifications scheme provides a modular approach to the ITIL® Certification and is comprised of 4 levels of certifications focusing on different aspects and degrees of depth:

ITIL Foundation

ITIL Practitioner

ITIL Intermediate 

ITIL Expert 

ITIL Master

The modular structure makes the certification more flexible, thus more accessible and achievable. Each certificate carries a number of credits towards the advanced level qualifications. A minimum of twenty-two credits is required to achieve the ITIL® Expert level qualification. 

The ITIL® Qualifications scheme provides a modular approach to ITIL® certification

ITIL® V2 Certifications

Credits for ITIL V2 Certifications
Individuals with existing ITIL V2 Service Manager or Practitioner qualifications can use those qualifications as credits towards ITIL Expert Level.

You want to book and take your exam online even within 4 hours? Take a PEOPLECERT online proctored exam!

Find ITIL Training Centers and Exam Centers in your country.

Order Exam

Find Training